Some people think it is more important to plant more tree in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is clearly that the planting more tree in urban areas is very important. But some people provide more housing. That is not really good! In my point of view, planting more tree is the most essential thing in our life and I disagree with the builting more houses. Now, I will discuss about this phenomenon.

On the one hand, a total areas of the house account for a lot of superficiality in green space . Many trees will be cut down for builting new houses .This status lost beauty of green trees day by day.

On the other hand, although people increasingly need to build the houses to live , this work effects a lot to our life. Indeed, the more building houses, the carbon dioxide will be increased as oxi from the trees was just a little . It has caused global warming make our earth hotter.

To solve this matter, we will have some solution. Firstly, we need to have unite together to plant more trees where they live. Secondly, we ought to live in apartment or building to save spaces. Lastly, we must propaganda this problem and take part in activities about planting trees.

Generally, it is more important to plant more tree in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing.