Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are distributing social interactions.

To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Definite part of the world’s population considers that technologies like mobile phones are degrading reciprocally between people in society. In this essay I will write about points for and against this concept and in the end give my own opinion.

It is not difficult to note that large quantity of people utilize mobile phones as adults, likewise and children. Mobile phones are very necessary and compulsory for each person. For instance, there are such situations when we need to send photography of something to somebody or a person who resides on the other side of the world. Technologies help us make contact with relatives or close people not only by voice calls but also video calls, it is very available and convenient for most people. Besides connecting with other people mobile phones can serve as books for booklovers. For example, who likes books very much especially books of foreign writers it is very profitable and readeble to download very different and unique books written by various authors from the whole world. It does not require any amount of money and it is very fast procedure. In addition, it is optional and permissive to lost time to looking for needful and indispensable books.

However, technologies are not always weal and benefit for people, specifically for children. Firstly, mobile phones are waste of our valuable and essential time. People cannot observe how their time flews by when they use telephone. Secondly, they begin prefer to communicate with people virtually with help of the internet. For example, they become more introvert and uncommunicative in real society. Thirdly, mobile phones are harmful and pernicious for children. They play a lot of games and kill their time that they could spend on studying or pastime with friends in real life. They become dependent on telephones. Moreover, it is adverse and bad for health of young exactly for their eyes as well earphones are also harmful and deleterious for ears.

To conclude, I agree with given idea that mobile phones destroy our interplay with society. It will be better if we appreciate our real and live communication with our close and significant people than virtual box