in some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case?

do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Having private house is crucial in some countries while some prefer to rent accommodations instead of owning them. There might be variety factors as a reason, I admit there is something to be considered and below I would love to highlight ups and downs and cases of this phenomenon.

Some people’s priority is enjoying their private accommodations as this is first and foremost step to provide their family with safe and sound life. Another factor is going to be independence, there is a saying “better to be slave at your own home instead of being king in someone’s”, this is must have item to fell free. Third reason is about males, building or purchasing their own building gives them confidence which is vital for them to step up in life.

Personally I assume, this is positive development, from financial side to improvement of life-satisfaction. There myriad businessmen who build block of houses and sell, this is quite beneficial for government’s budget, beauty and makes easy state’s duty while others enjoy having built and decorated houses. For example, those business people provide some amount of citizens with job opportunities besides, pay taxes, ameliorate self-satisfaction of people by equipping fascinating houses and promoting attractiveness of state.

However, there is a standpoint must be mentioned when believing construction of houses to individual entrepreneurs this is quality of buildings. It should be controlled by government organizations since entrepreneurs might not be enough literate about standards of building.

To put everything into a nutshell, I pen down saying that pluses of owning home overcome minuses and abovementioned reasons prove it.