In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is controversial standpoint of salaries among people, some claim that particular group of stuff is paid significantly high and it is beneficial for government when the rest believe that portion must be managed. Personally I think that having ratio is necessary in terms of monthly founding of people.

Crystal clear that separation of salaries is taken into consideration from the amount, difficulty, time-consumption and condition of work accordingly. Therefore, some employees earn multiply a lot which can be reason of misunderstanding in the company of citizens, however, it is must have criteria to keep enthusiasm on people to achieve more. For example, realizing higher levels than one has or has ever seen, he gives best to sense its satisfaction as it distributes more pleasure and opens doors to countless competition, and leads to development obviously.

Establishing limits of deserved people to have high salaries or monitoring amount of money in their monthly checks is meaningless, I think. Since we get what we deserve and we are paid directly proportional how tough problems we solve. Therefore, segmentation of population into types of salaries is crucial in most cases, otherwise it leads to deterioration on people’s devotion to have difficult or high demanding jobs.

Having steps to up is vital everywhere, it helps to stimulate us, to do our best and it has important role if flourishing society.