some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

to what extent do you agree with this view?

There is a standpoint of people that financial contribution on arts is useless, instead, it should be spent on something else. I personally think this tendency is not as efficient as paying attention to craft, since art helps to flourish our skills.

The first reason of my disagreement is the importance of art in our personal prosperity and development of society. It is obvious that craft plays crucial role in ameliorating our imaginations and physical activeness as they depend on one another. For instance, the one who is engaged in art is more creative, analyzing and understanding besides he has rambling life-style since in the process of constructing or creating something he must be dynamic. Moreover, the more artists in the area the more creative developments there. Designers are those who are able to make the place attractive by creating unique constructions, skyscrapers or old-fashioned buildings and promote the level of visiting there as a popular touristic zone. For example, NY is known as concrete jungle with its multistory buildings and Rome with old-spirited constructions are one of the most-visited places of the world. Furthermore, musicians who are able to make their homelands well-known even there is no facilities to make them popular.

Secondly, crafting is one of the lovely activities among people and can be one of useful pastimes because, whenever people create something or busy with their lovely business, they feel much better and it can lead them to the pleasure life. As a statistics, those who owned art as their first job are much successful and pleased with their life.

To draw a conclusion, I would pen down saying that contributing on art can be one of the beneficial expenditure not only for government but also for individuals.