Art is considered as essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

what do you think that is ?

What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

One of the key and must factors of identifying the nationality is art as this point is unique in every population all over the world, nevertheless, the priority of it is deteriorating constantly due to improvement of the spheres like business, information technology and science. There might be several issues of this tendency and variety of steps to be done to return the vitality to the art cultures.

The greatest influence of losing essence is basic educations system as there is no as much requirement on crafting as on exact science such as math, physics and humanitarian subjects like foreign languages, history and so on despite interests of young generation. Therefore, those schedules which are concentrated on amelioration of imagination on pupils becoming less focused and used among students. To get rid of this barrier, first and easiest way is establishing more psychological test in school classes in order to define the willingness of youth who they really want to be and direct them by proper steps to be masters of their fortune whether artists or doctors.

Not minor but after former issue of demoting appreciation art among people is luxury life, they assume those directions that mentioned above lead them to state financial condition and satisfied life by this they lose what is life about all. They become slaves of their passion choosing another field, which does not bring happiness, satisfaction and spiritual calmness. For example, they follow the one who has achieved a lot in business and forget about their real desire what they really want. The solution of this phenomenon can be the explanation, the ones who is wise enough to notice this choice on someone should show what is right and wrong to him and redirect.

By way of conclusion, what I really want to mean is that we should not be cut by being taught according to demands of life our education system or personal passion trying to catch up the high marked life. Simply, being yourself and doing what you want can be prosperity to art since we all artists in our spirits.