Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this has set a bad example for young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Currently trendy personalities are involved more in showing off than diving into gaining prosperity because of their achievements and performances and obviously, it has drawbacks on young generation’s mindset. There is a dominant agreement of mine towards negative impact of well-known people on youth upbringing.

Enthusiasm of gaining attention of public is the tremendous aim of youth these days, so that they surf all possible sources to be updated about their idols, consequently they might be stuck on magnificent life of theirs. Young people will of marvelous life not being aware of roughness and toughness gaining process of fame. Once they come across with barriers on the way of reputation, it can be long-term trauma on their psychology.

As technology has moved on, access on social media is possible almost everywhere at any time and, it has become main source of influence. Getting advantage of internet, young get online following celebrities they love on the purpose being like them in terms of wearing, hanging out and living. They are fascinated on the brand clothes, on expensive entertainment areas and accommodations celebrities have on avoiding affordability or suitability.

Final correspondence about statement of mine is distracting the youth from their future decisions, childhood dreams and aims as glamour life may appeal to them and overcome their initial dreams.

However, some do believe that having role-model with attractive life-style is the biggest stimulations to progress in ones’ life since motivation are given by celebrities are stronger, close to spirits of youth since they have common beliefs about their future.

To sum up, it is crystal clear that there are myriad negativities from nose up role-models as they are big influencers of the society and its nurturing.