Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem.

Felling trees for commercial purposes is the most dangerous activity for natural world which has been done briskly by humanity in variety parts of the world. In this essay, I will discuss this standpoint deeply, deetaly and give my personal view to stave of it.

Vegetations are crucial as well as commonly used part of our life not only by their inhibits but also their products. Therefore, deforestation is becoming the significant problem in front of population of the world that they create this trouble simultaneously by satisfying their needs of daily basis and manufacturing. It is obvious, the majority of educational products such as table, pencil, paper and commercial materials as floor, yacht, door and others are making by wood. Thus, forests in different parts of planet are being cut down actively by manufactures and businessmen. However, these people are damaging our environment spontaneously to persuade themselves. As those plants serve as an engine of terrestrial as well as aquatic life by providing oxygen and improving conditions of soil.

Personally I think, we can not change the current condition as the importance of wood in our daily routine and scientists have not invented the raw materials yet, which can replace wood products that are in use. Consequently, I would suggest unique approach to maintain system. To stabilize ecosystem is better to create one central garden in big cities to refresh air and to provide living conditions for animals and plants. Moreover, by establishing special lands, fields, spaces to plant vegetables and trees to supply population with nutrients as well as wood.

By way of conclusion, I pen down saying that deforestation is the huge source of damage to natural world but setting up my approach it can be solved.