Nowadays, young people are admiring media and sport stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Century is full of idols around the world loved by youth tremendously despite of negative content they deliver and influence they have on one's life. In short, major benefits comparing to minor disadvantages can be found in this statement and proofs are going to be revealed in the following steps.

Following a star has huge impact in one's upbrining, especially young generation's, since enthusiasm of them is a power to explode if it is directed properly and effectively. A child with an idol in his life is more humble than one without, this is key to work more, try more and reach more in their prosperity and career goals.

Another positive tendency is acquiring their wearing fashion, mindset and life-style as it is belived that one becomes more, what he observes more so that looking a lot up more attracts much into youth life as low of attraction does.

Intending a person to sharpen skills is must these days, as this is a factor people are suffering from shortage of it. Number of young fascinated by sport starts has tripled in the last decade, with the advent of high technology and easy access to the Internet they get motivation from achievemnts of athlets. Moreover, sport stars may intertain population by concuring international arenas.

Nevertheless, there is a drowback tendency in getting celebrities close to their choices if they upload too harmful content on their social webpage regularly since young tends to adapt habits on their skill-set.

To conclude, famous individuals are loved more by adolecence audience and its plus sides are further more than its minus one in my personal standpoint.