Some people think that art is an essential subject for children ar school while others think it is a waste of time

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are two controversial opinions about art among people, some of them assume the importance of art in school’s schedule is crucial while rest of the crowd opine that it is not effective at all. I am going to highlight my preference about this statement after discussing both standpoints of it.

It is clear, there limitless benefits of art among pupils starting from expanding their imagination to enlarging their skill-set. Art directions are various, each of them has myriad benefits for individuals whoever has chosen them, especially young generation since they have an ability to catch up one-shown points immediately. Therefore, those students of schools who attend art classes are more creative or have golden hands in creating and making something unique than those ones who escape lessons underestimating opportunities they have. Moreover, art classes are the interactive ones, they help to be in touch students and teachers quite often, which makes lessons interesting and helps to awaken enthusiasm of pupils on studies.

As the second side of coin, there tons of eliminations of demoting other subjects and prioritizing art at schools. Modern wave of the world highly demands to be flexible so, school pupils should acquire all given sciences in order to respond the requirements of life. Besides, the prosperity of the government cannot be built relying on artists only, thus we need professionals in all specialized directions.

My personal preference is strictly establishing all given subjects until secondary school to get basic knowledge, and engaging an experienced psychologist to determine teenagers’ will in the following courses and direct them to thriving life.

In conclusion, we need all given education at school, when we get them in the supervision of someone and according to our enthusiasm, then we may go further than being educated unwillingly.