Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ whether as to

arts is crucial Subject for children or not. In my opinion, I consider art as an important subject as it helps Children to become more creative and hone their natural talent.

On the one hand, certain people have a perception that art is not practical and it is irrelevant to their lives. In other words, nowadays most of the multinational Companies are looking for employees who have unique skill sets in science, math, technology and business ,and thus, leading people to believe that arts is not a viable option for children to learn. For instance out of most of the artists, only a handful are able to earn name and fame while others struggle to earn their livelihood by selling their art.

On the other hand, certain reasons can be held liable why i and others consider that arts is an Important subject to learn. Firstly, learning arts helps children , especially young ones ,to improve their creativity and imagination. without improving their creative skills and imagination power , they could not be able to become a dynamic thinker in the future. Secondly, arts offers a medium to children to Express their thoughts and convey complex ideas , as Children do not have required linguistic Capabilities to communicate directly. Finally, Some children have god gifted talent, learning arts ensure that they hone their skills to the fullist.

In conclusion, while, nowadays job-oriented subjects are Considered more important to

Have a secure career, I reiterate that arts should be taught alongside other subject

and should not be overlooked.