In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

Undoubtedly, In some nations there is huge income disparity among people. Some people are earning astronomical salaries while others even are not able to make both ends and living under poverty. I am disagree with the trend that limit must be imposed on the amount of high salaries, people are earning and i strongly support the view that this is favourable for a country.

On the one hand, Limiting amount of salaries might have detrimental impact on the society and the country as a whole. First of all, In today’s modern society everyone yearning to earn more and more money as they go for diligent studies in prestigious universities to make their career and then pass tests in order to get employed where there is great competition. However, if higher authorities would cap the salaries then people will stop working harder. As a consequent, The economy of the country would go down and people will not struggle to earn higher salaries if there is no hope and legal support.

Secondly, Youngsters may start migrating to other countries in order make their future bright government would not appreciate their efforts and rather put a limit on amount of salaries as in fully progressed nations they would get better employment opportunities and with great hard work they would meet their desires and get success. Hence, In order to develop a country there must be collaboration among administration and its citizens so moving outside can hinder the progress of a nation.

Finally, The development of a a nation could be hindered by limiting the amount of salaries as authorities charge high income tax from richer people snd use that amount to establish infrastructure and provide public services. Therefore, people with limited salaries would pay less taxes.

On the other hand, I am advocate of the approach that it is a good for nation. First of all, unlike the phenomenon of liming amount of salaries, Income disparity would encourage people to work harder as poor people would make efforts to compete with rich ones in order to earn salaries like they are earning. As a result, Economy would boost if citizens are contributing the progress of the nation.

In addition to this, For the overall development and fairness in the country that only able natives are getting rewards as the people who are working hardest are earning more and vice versa. Consequently, The country will grow when fair rewards are being provided by the government.

Last but not least, Risks are taken by those who want to be successful in their life so differences in salaries keep them going to take risks that would be success in a real sense.

To conclude, Although it is thought by some people that government should limit the huge salaries yet i believe that a country might grow if there is disparity as poor ones would burn mid night oil to get success as richer ones.