Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since technology has moved on, having an access to interpretational apps became easy and affordable, however, the tendency of acquiring languages is not showing deterioration in beneficial sides yet. Personal preference of mine towards this idea is completely supportive and evidences are going to be illuminated below.

Taking into consideration the reliability of translators, poverty is observed in most of cases even though there are variations of them available online. Basis of those software are not able to sense the meaning of statements since AI has not been empowered yet. Most importantly, in the process of translation the language acquisition is must, since being able to comprehend the core of language shows the rate of ones understanding and literacy in particular interpersonal skill.

Clarifying first agreement, admitting the essentiality of the learning process grabs the leading role. Besides, this is a marvelous opportunity for one’s prosperity since acquiring procedure sharpens individuals’ general language bank and personal criteria such as discipline and appreciation that cannot be found in any developed apps. As a language demands huge amount of time and effort in learning nevertheless gives priceless advantages in life.

Having all points into now and then, the advantageous points of learning language is crucial in terms of amelioration in ones all sides despite the developed software around us these days.