Some people say that today is generation should take healthy diet to remain fit while others believe that physical exercise is mandatory to keep fit . Discuss both view , give your opinion with relevant example.

In this fast growing pace of life , modern Life are leading a life - style full of faulty diet , lack of physical exercise . Therefore , suffering from many harmful diseases .some proponents advocate that healthy diet while opponents are in favour of regular work out to remain diseases free. Both view will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective.

On the one hand , we cannot ignore the above set - notion that healthy diet is necessary to remain disease free. There are multifarious views to prove my point firstly, individual should maintain fix hours by eliminating their odd diet schedule . Besides they should follow nutrient and seasonal diet for the accurate working of their hormones . To illustrate , people these days are mostly depending freeze , preservative any hybrid diet consequently suffering from multiple ailments .

On the other hand , people who believe in physical workout can also to be considered . It is true that people who take regular exercise remain fit for longer years than the people who leads a sedentary life style of stereo type routines . To exemplify , a recent serve has revealed that a person should either work for 5 to 6 Miles a day or should work out in any shape of yoga , jogging or any other physical activity of their choice.

To conclude , only those nation progress where people are heal and heady . So it is high time that present day generation follow a healthy diet and life style.