Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Plants and animals have been extinct from last few decades due to many issues.However, a fair amount of people believe,excessive attention and numerous resources are given in the protection of wild species would be helpful for its growth.The idea does seems modern and I completely accord with this viewpoint.

To embark on,providing several resources and observation would be a positive development which would undoubtedly effect the society as this trend may reduce the chance of extinction and give them a new way of live long.Moreover,Take caring of animals can also help to re-production process of them which eventually create a send of self actualization for upcoming generation.In additon,Government must need to impose some laws and implement in the favour of animals and birds,They should need to provide proper habitat and food sources which would help them to extend the numbers and population. One the top of it,birds and animals are the creation of nature,these are not our property it is heritage and we should preserve it for the next generation

On the other hand,this statement have some drawbacks which are highly criticized.For implementing such laws,Government need hefty sum of money, and people to organise and support these policies.Hence, this can lead a detrimental impact on the nations economy.Besides.Making several places for the resources and health care would also occupy large area of land and employment which really create an atmosphere of burden on the government.

After contemplating the subjected matter,I can conclude my vision that more attachment and more awareness may offer the chance of hazardous effect but in sharp contrast, it is really convenient and relaxing approach for the wild species in the foreseeable future