Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about his opinion?

The amount of attention to wild animals and birds always has been a controversial argument. Some people believe that it is too much and others are the opposite. I agree with the second group and in this essay describe the reasons.

To begin with, keeping the wildlife is an essential issue for all human generations and we should do our best to transfer all of the species without change to the next generations. In the other words, the extinction of rare animals like Pandas is a dangerous problem that may be occurred in the case of inappropriate protection. Another reason belonging to attention to wildlife is that from authentic approach dictate to us our responsibility to help other species to endure minimum repercussion because of human activities that endanger them. For instance, global warming and ice melting due to human's need for more energy will lead to significant changes in the life of animals like Penguins and polar bears in the Poles.

On the other hand, some people think we have more important subjects rather than a life of animals and try to protect them. They say that priority of animals is lower than humans and we should consume the main attention on humanity's problems. For example, when we have a lot of hungry kids, it is not logical to assign resources to animals.

In a conclusion, I would not wish to underestimate the necessity of attention to people issues but each subject should be evaluated independently too. In my idea, the attention and resources to protect animals are not too much and I believe that we are responsible to keep them.