Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds.

Do you agree and disagree about this option?

Animal conservation has become a frequent subject of debate with strong arguments for and against it. From my perspective, I agree with the view that the protection of wildlife should be encouraged as massive as possible.

The first reason related to this option is protecting wild animals and birds could maintain the balance state of the ecology system. This is perfectly exemplified in the case of a number of rainforests that used to be the habitat for wild creatures no longer exist, resulting in the reduction in the diversity in genes, ecosystems, and these species.

The second reason for this is the disappearance of certain undomesticated species can lead to potential economic issues. Since there are interdependent bonds between a number of creatures such as whales and small fishes, when a creature is at risk of declining, the remaining ones have to face considerably dead threats. Therefore, the national budget of a domestic economy which they contributed to would have an adverse impact such the fishing industry.

The final reason is wild species play a significant role in vital scientific research. This could be explained by the fact that there are various animals are studied and researched in order to provide remedies that help to alleviate fatal diseases such as HIV. Therefore, if wild creatures are excessively exploited or not well-preserved, in the near future, humankind might probably face risks to health.

In conclusion, since the conservation of wild animals and birds could give considerable merits for the environment and society, I would argue that this practice should be encouraged and operated enthusiastically on a large scale.