Humans are damaging the environment. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

There is a growing recognition that the environment is wrecked by today’s people. This essay attempts to shed light on the problems which have resulted from this tendency before outlining several viable solutions that should be adopted to tackle them.

There are two major problems that stem from this corrupt phenomenon of human beings. Firstly, water pollution has deleterious impacts on inhabitants’ well-being. This is because, in industrialized and developing nations, an enormous amount of detritus has been released into main water sources, namely wells, rivers, and beaches, leading to thousands of dwellers has died due to lethal diseases such as lung cancer. Secondly, scores of rare wild animals are on the verge of extinction, by virtue of rash deforestation. For example, when it comes to Black Rhinos, the demise of this species is attributable to the loss of natural habitat in the Amazon, which was eradicated by destructive logging of American firms.

To combat this worrying issue, the following feasible steps should be taken. Firstly, media campaigns about natural ecosystems should be introduced to citizens. For instance, students in remote areas such as Cao Bang have raised awareness about the wake of environmental protection regardless of inaccessible distance. Additionally, local governing bodies should be put under prodigious pressure to have responsibility for any erosion or desertification in the vicinity of their authoritative area. Consequently, enforcing strict regulations and fining heavily individuals who misbehave toward surroundings are facilitated, and therefore hundreds of creatures might no longer dissipate.

In conclusion, there are some serious repercussions are ascribed to the extreme environmental insolence of people in recent years, and the aforementioned measures must be implemented to deal with this issue.