Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. How true is this statement? what can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environment.

Traveling is a necessary demand nowadays. After a long time with business, people want to relax and try something new. But, the dark side of tourism is pessimist effects on the countries that tourists travel to. Is that true or false?

That is true. There are many reasons to demonstrate why. Firstly, thousands and millions of strange people come to a country, it leads to increase trash and emissions up to thousand and million times. Secondly, the attendance of tourists to local festivals/events make a big bad change from tradition, it affects negatively to local cultures.

To solve these problems, we need to limit the number of travelers and give a high purchase if one of them does something illegal.

Overall, tourism has many drawbacks but also get a lot of benefits. The most important thing is is finding some good ways to reduce harmful effects and develop the strong points of tourism.