Some people say that travel helps us to appreciate other cultures How true is this statement Do you think that people who travel a lot appreciate other cultures more than those who stay at home Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant exampl

Stepping into the 21st century, state-of-the-art technologies have set their foot in almost all spheres of today’s world, not except for being the methods for those who have a hectic work schedule of respecting the culture of other nations. Although this tendency may bring some certain benefits, I would argue that actually traveling is more effective to express appreciation for it.

On the one side of this argument, using technological inventions without leaving the house is thought to be one of the best methods to show a kind of esteem to other countries' cultures. Initially, by visiting through the screen along with sitting in a comfortable chair, travelers can learn more aspects about other countries such as living costs and education through TV commercials to broaden their horizons. Moreover, it is obviously witnessed that it allows almost all tourists who need to know more about other countries such as those who are inundated with high loads of work along with having not good financial conditions can afford.

On the other hand, exploring a nation is one of the keys to showing respect for

its native heritage. Firstly, the more places travelers discover, the more experiences they will get. For instance, this tendency brings chances to meet and interact with local residents so that participants understand more about their traditions along with life expectancy. However, due to living separately from the rest of the world in some tribes, it is impossible to find out all the local civilization of all fields by surfing the internet so explorers need to socialize with them for a period of time to learn about it.

In short, discovering nations helps travelers easily to show a kind of esteem to their cultures. Besides, I do not believe that modern inventions can fully assist them to achieve this desirable aim.