Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

it is a fact that most people are beginning to do their jobs at home, thanks to the development of technology. whilst, they used to take a trip to their workplace in the past. In this essay, I will take over the pros and cons of this new trend.

On the one hand, it is clear that I would bring about several plus points. First, working from home saves the huge amount of money which are spended on filling up. A research conducted by Havard university has found that over 70 percents of population prefers going to their workplace by public transportations than going on foot because it is faster and more convenient. Second, the enviroment has been getting better since employers stopped working at their offices. According to the latest report from Colorado Boulder university (USA), the hole in ozon layer is starting to recover itself in Antarctica after absorbing too much emission from manufacturing and vehicles at the time before the corona pandemic arised.

On the other hand, I believe that this trend also has a lots of major negatives aspects. The most significant disadvantages is that using electronic devices such as computer and the internet, makes people have a sedentary lifestyle. In other words, if they worked from home, there would be taken more time to sitting in front of the screen than in the office, due to they would not need to work follow the time schedule in their company. Another reason that this development would be disadvantageous is that it would cause the global economic go down. Among the blockdown cause by the COVID-19 outbreaks, the needs of travelling has rapidly decreases as people don’t allow to go to crowded places including the offices. Consequenly, the price of petrol has fall to the negative numbers. this would devastate many countries economically that rely on fuel as a source of income.

In conclusion, as can been seen from the points made in this essay, there are both advantages and disadvantages to working from home. whilst, there are many advantages to this, a significant negative impact would be the collapse of global economic. if managed in in the right way, consequently, I feel that overall the advantages would outweight the disadvantages.