Most people nowadays hold a similar view that traditional news is not possible at present. I partly agree with that statement and my reason will be shown in the paragraphs below.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why digital news is more comfortable than printed paper. To be specific, Reading online news will help you that are easier with just one click and you can always update hot news anywhere and whatever you want. Moreover, digital news is a range category, especially online news can use voice or videos which help you feel more excited when reading them. There are those who argue that if you want to look forward to old information, you can use simple operations to find them, however, with paper news, when you forgot them, you are difficult to read them again. For instance, Spotify is an application that can be used for listening to podcasts and it is convenient for hearing disabled people to know the news in the day.

On the other hand, reading the news in papers is also an option for elder people and people who do not know to use digital technology. In spite of living in the digital, older people still face technology blindness so that is the reason why we should continue to create paper news because it is the only material that helps them to know the news every day. Moreover, printed paper news has a value stored as text for researchers and customers. Besides that, paper news is suitable for people with no economy because it is distributed to everyone without losing any money.

In conclusion, I believe that reading on paper is still suitable for some people, however, digital news is more comfortable for people who are busy and spend less time reading, especially, since it helps people to promote the new experience in the technology age.