Some people say that we do not need printed paper newspapers. Do you agree or disagree?

Communication is very crucial in modern people's lives. It delivers knowledge and information based on real-world occurrences that occur every day. Whether we should continue to print newsletters on paper or perpetuating antiquated communication techniques has been a point of contention since the beginning. Personally, I support the notion of moving digital and will explain why in the following lines.

First, when new generations arrive, they spend more time online rather than reading newspapers. For example, everyone has a mobile phone and spends time monitoring social concerns while going about their everyday activities. - daily duties such as waiting for a bus or train, travelling somewhere, standing in line, and so on. Most individuals cannot find time to read the news by sitting in one location or carrying many items with them in our hectic world. Modern individuals are profoundly impacted by the processes of progress, modernization, and globalization as they go forward. They see reading printed newspapers as antiquated and tedious. We must move with the times or risk falling behind in this fast-paced world.

Furthermore, not only is digital being used to save time, but it is also being fairly useful to the environment. By using alternate ways, we can save countless trees from destruction and lessen our reliance on paper. Many people may have access to the internet for free or at a low cost. We can make a lot of money by investing in a single source rather than investing in several sources with limited returns.

In conclusion, our children and grandchildren require several resources to thrive on our earth. We owe it to them to give them with the same basic heritage amenities as our forefathers in order to make their life simpler and more pleasant. It will be the nicest present we could give them.