In this day and age, a majority of people believe that producing newspapers is not essential. I partially agree with this view that access to the Internet is not widely available all over the world.

On the one hand, most people are not interested in reading on electronic devices, especially the old generation. First of all, the elderly don’t like looking at the telephone screens for a long time, because they can have a headache and lose memory. Instead, they use newspapers and magazines to receive sources of new information. In addition, severe myopia is not allowed to contact with the radiation of blue light from the screen for too long time because it is harmful to the eyes as well as easy to be visual impairment. To remedy that situation, they prioritize reading books and newspapers to reduce eye habitation and practice perseverance. For example, a girl - Mafia, watched cartoons on her phone too much in a day, which caused her to lose one eye and have to be treated in the hospital from May to now.

On the other hand, paper-based articles take a long time to edit and publish, so updating the new information on social media is the best way to provide the exact and fastly information for everyone. Moreover, people only spend a few minutes accessing the Internet to receive up-to-the-minute information instead of obtaining current news in newspapers. For instance, when Covid - 19 broke out, the information about the occurrence and its consequence on almost social networking such as TV and the Internet.

In conclusion, both views have different strengths and weaknesses points, but I completely agree with bringing up-to- date on social media thanks to updating quickly and saving

nature materials.