Some people say young people playing eletronic and computer games learn useful skills but some people say young people are wasting their time . Dicuss and give opinion

There is no room for doubt that people, particularly adolescents, have interest in playing video games. Therefore, some people think it can help fortify useful skills,however,other rejecteded, believing that it is a waste of time. This essay will discuss both views and give an opinion.

On the one hand, several reasons could be mentioned why playing games brings about some advantages. Firstly,users, or gamers, can have time to let off steam, get away from daily hustle and encourage their excitement with tons of animated, special effects which can not be seen in real-life. Secondly, from educational perspective, some games include historical or important events happening in the past time, as a result, gamers could have the experience more realistic than just a lesson at school. Moreover, gaming has been proven to enhance personal creativity, critical and logical thinking and problems solving skill which are highly helpful in real life.

On the other hand, gaming is addictive and can have negative impacts on those playing it. Conspicuously, games frequently reward player with a deplora of medals, presents and virtual cash, moreover, there is a ranking billboard which evaluate gamers level. By doing this, it can make people obssessed, stick in front of computer screens and create competitiveness between others. Consequently, there will be a great deal of wasting invaluable time, health and might be money for buying virtual accessories.

In conclusion, both sides have their pres and cons, however, users have to carefully consider playing with an approriate amount of time to keep balance between leisure time and working, relaxing time. To my way of thinking, games is beneficical up to some extends as it gives people leisure time, enhance idividual skills.