Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

the issue states that some people think all universities should study whatever they like and some others believe that they should only study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. i support to the statement that all university students should study whatever they like because it depends upon student interest we should not force others to study only the restricted subjects because they may have their goals in their life other than engineering and doctor or any related to technology.

secondly some students likes to do hotel managemnt,poetry,bussiness,arts and crafts,and there are many other jobs which are not related to science and technology . students study properly when they do what they like.but if we force them to study unlike of their interest then they will lose their life nad goals . students cannot study the subjects in which they are not interested.

thirdly india developed in technological and science but not at all developed or developing the arts side but in other countries students are left by parents at certain age to earn and study on their own in their interest so that they know what the life is . because life is not only knowing about the subjects in the college but includes all other matters.

finally a student should take his own decision and study whatever they want but they should not be forced to study only the subjects subjects only give us certificates but others gives us knowledge of the society and everything .studing only a subject is not at all enough to a student .they should study whatever they like.