Skills learned un universities should fit the job positions which workforce should be educated fundamental subjects in order to help increase efficiency in society.

First of all, preparing for future in order to occupy job positions needs initial infrastructures such as proper, accurate, and up to date consultants with adolescents from their high school life. As students don’t have a big picture of their study subjects and don’t be able to make decisions based on reality, they begin to walk in the wrong way.

If a student has enormous interest in a special field, it should be described widely and all consequences of choosing this study subject from social level to amount of probable needs in the world should precisely be discussed by professional consultants.

By explaining probable problems that every student may face in the future in his/her career they will be able to think more about their interests and it will help them to choose their study subjects more reasonably. However, for gifted children using every fortune to create new things, limitations in choosing field of study may not be meaningful. Therefore, these group of students need more chances to improve their skills and make new ideas.

All in all, study fields should be matched with job positions and all students should be justified. Without proper programming, society will be full of workforces that there is not any job position for them or they will be in wrong positions. Therefore, it will be caused psychological disorders and a society with mentally sick people that don’t have enough efficiency.