Some people think that that all University students should whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subject they will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology discuss both the view and give your opinion.

It has always been a moot point of discussion - which subject student add their curriculum. Some people reckon that University student ought to ,study whatever they want,however,. Some individuals agree that they have to only be allowed to study subject that will be fruitful in future: Science and Technology.

To embark with ,in this Era competition has been booming owing to that, education level become high, some genius perceive that students should whatever they like subject by the University. If student gets opportunity to change the subject owing to that, students learn the subject through interest; they can give their best behind the subject; they would feel happy. Moreover; they can give best performance if they study whatever they like. The epitome of Japan - in this country has made a rule ,students whatever subject they can learn, on account of that, they master of particular the subject and modus operandi is different compared to other nation of students.

However ,the foundation of any clever country it's education system. Nowadays, Technology has been booming by leaps and bounds ,owing to that, some intelligence reckon that, education should be based on major subject on of practical course rather than student interest. When student learn some practical subject by University, which helpful in future and student becomes knowledgeable about machine; equipment. Moreover, when consider the future competition of job will be high and companies will be considered also practical skills when students learn through Science and Technology. An instance government of USA more focus on science and technology fields and the government provide scholarship, free education ,job on science and practical skills due to that, in the world highest of student got job in Fortune 500 company compare to other Nation.

To recapitulate, many people are against studying only core subject, however, in future it is essential to study science subject to get handsome salary .