The no denying the fact the phenomenon of many person ponder that all University students should study whatever they like as well as some masses believe that all universities should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future in many ways is ubiquitous, across the globe, due to its a paramount importanant. Although, this topic has both side will be elaborated and give my opinion in further paragraphs.

Out of all, the one to prove point that, all universities should give opportunity to all students that whatever subject they want to learn. To explain the, if student only learns to their interests subject, when they are give focus more on that subject, hence they can easily get success in that field. Apart from the, people are staying happy in their life because anybody subject they like and can more deep-down knowledge in that subject, so can easily a get field job as well as they will not bore in that subject. For instance, one person is only interest in one subject like history and they only one subject, so they will have more knowledge about it as well they could get success in that field.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support.The arguments formost the they do that, all university should keep learn to that subject, which can be very useful in future. To elaborated the, when people do not know about what subject is benefits in their future, so they can choose wrong subject, which can create difficulty in the future. Because of this reason, all university learn to only useful subject likes science and technology.For example, in all US universities, Student's only teach to useful subject in future ,hence that success ratio of high as compared to other countries. That fact is logical.

To conclude, without any doubt, this topic has described to both sided, but in my opinion, I agree with the second statement. It can be very helpful and feature in ways.