Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The students are the foundation of the any nation’s growth who should be empowered with countless knowledge and skills, however, studying art in the schools has been a debatable woe from a long term. This essay evaluates both the sides of views and draws a logical conclusion at the end.

To begin with, in the age of school, there are a lot of subjects are available for the students, where they can enhance their area of knowledge. For example, by studying the modern science, advanced mathematics and computers help them to broaden their luminous career which is highly demanded jobs over the world. Moreover, parents are also, concern for a brighter future for their child, so they always enforce to enrol in engineering and science subject rather than art.

On the flip side, we should not overlook the importance of the art, who have inbuilt excellent innate abilities. Studying art in the school as a subject, enhance the hidden power of the students and makes them creative with the power of imagination. It provides the wings of their thoughts and feelings without exchange of words. To be more specific, adding as a subject in a school, makes children always refreshing and keep the stress away also important to concentrate on the other subjects as well.

In addition, if we boost the ability of art in the student, it pours the knowledge of history and culture, which makes them ideal to save it. For example, due to these artists, we preserve the history of our culture and save from extinction, consequently, their jobs also become high paid and respectable. That type of respect is not less than a flourished career.

Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that, students are the wet cement, whatever falls on them makes an impression, as the same way, schools should have the subject of art but the choice of subjects totally depends on them to grow their life.