Some people think that artists demand a definite liberty to improve their abilities others consider that they should have full freedom to signify their imagination and talents. In this essay I am going to narrate about both types of people and in the end give my own view.

Definite part of people thinks that when artists have a total liberty they can overuse their precious and valuable time. For example, if artists have not certain schedule they do not feel a responsibility for their work and creation. They begin to waste their essential and valued time for entertainment and pleasure. They commence to delay their plans and aims for later. It will influences badly to their development and work, so it will be better and capitally to have specific and exact timetable of their most work following the schedule compiled by their administrators.

Albeit artists sometimes need total freedom to create and produce new ideas and thoughts which come to their mind. It will may be more efficiently and better than creation in definite and limited time. For instance, they can no worry about other occasions and works like other artists who have a certain amount of freedom. They can calmly and unreservedly create when they have inspiration and make works of art exactly masterpieces. In most cases, to have a total liberty for artists is enjoyable and pleasurable likewise they will have a great motivation to be superiorly than others who work in this sphere.

In conclusion, I want to express that I agree with this concept that artists need a definite quantity of freedom but sometimes they should have total liberty for full discovery their endowment and power. Accordingly they can become master of their craft and the best in their profession.