Some people consider that working in favorite profession is more substantial and great than earning much money whereas others regard satisfactory wages is more significant than lovely work. In this essay I am going to assimilate both types of people and then submit my own conviction.

People who prefer working in liking jobs are people who choose to enjoy their life. There are such people who do not wish and want to sacrifice themselves for pieces of paper scilicet for money. For example, to wake up for minion work is better and preferably than for unloved and nasty profession which do not suit for you. When you work in liking job you will have a motivation to work better and effectively so there are will appear new ideas. Moreover, you will not be upset on the contrary you will be in a good mood and positive.

However, working for good salary also has certain benefits. When a person has large amount of money in his pocket he will be able to acquire original and best presents for close people and friends likewise not for only other people but he will also capable to provide himself and his family. As well you will be able to do your favorite occupations which require large resources. You can calmly travel around the world without worry that your financial opportunities can finish.

To conclude, people are divided into two types who choose their favorite profession with small amount of salary and people who think that good salary is more important than liking job. My opinion that there is superiorly to work in desirable work, it is more substantial than unpleasant work despite of wages.