Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

There is an argument that boys and girls should be educated in mix-gender school while there is a school of thought that girls attain higher results if they are educated in single-sex schools. The following essay will analyze both statements before reaching a conclusion.

On the one hand, it is significant that boys and girls be educated and grow up in the same schools thanks to it bringing about not only logic and mature thinking but also a totally developed environment. First and foremost, the interaction with opposite sex ones will improve our ways of thinking. As a matter of sexual manners, the boys tend to look for sharp answers, while the girls often work out in detail. If there is a combination of those, there will be a correct answer offered. Moreover, they will identify at which they are weak, and then have their own solution to eliminate their weakness. Another point is that both-ex schools create a fully developed environment which plays a vital role in enhancing soft skills. When being educated in the same schools, they have chances to socialize with those of the opposite sex. In this way, they will be more confident and outgoing, which is the key to opening their bright future as nowadays people whose social skills are prior to opportunities at work. The advantages that learning in the same schools bring about not only have positive effect on their studying but also their manners.

On the other hand, being educated in single-sex schools offer such practical benefits that are comfortable studying environment and study concentration. To begin with, it is undeniable that learning with those who have the same sex provides them with a familiar environment. As of result of owning the same sex, they can understand each other well and not hesitate to share sensitive secrets and problems. Therefore, they can assist each other in both studying and daily life as a consequence of the comfortable environment. Additionally, there is often love relationship between boys and girls with may lead to young marriage, then they drop out of schools, and they ruin their future on their own. However, there are single-sex schools which completely prevent this issue. In this kind of school, students will focus studying and not get distracted from love.

From my point of view, parents should let their children study in the both-sex schools because the advantages of students being educated in the same schools overweight the single-sex ones. Furthermore, some draw back of the same schools can partly prevented by parents and teachers.

In sum up, the benefits of both kind of school provide is undeniable. Personally, I think it is better for children to be educated in both-sex schools.