Some people think c, and therefore, they consider it a waste of time to read news in newspapers or watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that news is irrelevant to people’s lives, and therefore, they regard it a waste of time to read news in newspapers or watch television news programs. I strongly disagree with this statement.

Firstly, news relevance to the everyday experiences of people’s live as current affairs impacting individuals. This can be explained by the fact news also often informs readers who watch and read this news to understand the information clearly, like information, politics, travel, and beauty, business. Thus, individuals are directly affected by newspapers as they bring current affairs and events that influence daily routines. For instance, as i remember that some countries have war and wage war with America. This news is àffects in business to other countries, people can read it to people can prepare business method their company better. Thus, they do not receive money lost from the war.

Secondly, reading the news in the newspaper or watching television to listen to the news,which is not a productive use of time and they can collect some interesting information and knowledge. It can be clarified that news will post the research in the news or useful information and expand knowledge of some industry. Therefore, the reader can learn new information and knowledge that they can apply this knowledge to their life like in their study and jobs. For example, they can read news to learn new ways of cooking. Thus, they can cook new foods for the family and their family will enjoy many new foods.

Some individuals believe that news is not essential to people’s lives. Thus, they regard it a waste of time to read news in newspapers or watch television news programs. In my opinion, the news is inportant to individual’s lives, and it not waste of time to read news.