Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while other believe that bicycle is the better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should car is the appropriate method to travel in cities or bicycle? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that using car to travel in cities is highly benefical. They strengthen their view point by claiming if we travel through car it help to save our precious time as, "Time and tides waits for none." Therefore, by using cab everyone will be able to reach their destination with in a time limit. Moreover, travel through car also provide sense of happiness because, all family members were able to travel by using single transport system. As a result, journey by car leads to joy and happiness.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that bicycle is the best way to move from one place to another. To make their view point convincing they claim that it is highly suitable for healthy life. It is common saying that "Prevention is better than cure" so, using bicycle as a transport system helps to enhance the body functions. A good illustration of this is that it improve the blood circulation. consequently, it help to overcome the cardiac diseases especially, high blood pressure and heart attack would be the best epitome of this.Beside it, using cycle as a transport help to preserve natural resources for example, petrol, diesel because, its working not depend upon any fuel. Hence, it is cost effective method and best way to conserve natural resources.

To sum up, weighing both options, i believe that there is no single conclusion of this topic still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, using cab as a means of transportation leads to happiness which is "part and parcel" of life. But, travel through bicycle also enhance the overall functioning of the body.