Airways are the fastest transportation modes of today's world. Some people has the view that cheap planes are helpful for them, while others consider these flights problematic.

To commence with, with the increase in usage of air transportation prices of boarding planes has also reached to the peak. It has become difficult for some passengers to travel through costly airlines because of unaffordable rates. In such cases, cheaper flights are only options left for them to reach their destinations. Moreover, these aeroplanes are convenient for covering short distances and people can easily get the bookings. For example, services of old planes in some developing nations can be opted by middle and economy class.

On the other hand, rich classes and young generation prefer to travel in new and luxurious flights, owing to the comfort and availability of all modern amenities. Whereas, older planes does not have up-to-date facilities and produce more noise and smoke which ultimately pollutes the environment. Sometimes there might be a technical issue during journey in such flights that can put lives of traveller in danger. For example, cases of plane crashes has been recorded in some countries due to poor condition of planes. Consequently, people find it harmful and uncomfortable in bad conditioned planes for long journeys.

To conclude, I believe that travelling in cheap air flights have benefits for some people because of cheap booking prices having some drawbacks such as harms for environment and human lives.