Recycling is the best method to deter waste material, In recent years there is a tremendous increase in waste accumulation. Therefore some people believe that recycling should be a part of the curriculum at the school level in contrast many people supporting the idea of reuse teach at their home itself. I agree with both views and I will explain both aspects in this essay.

Firstly, learning starts from childhood and the best teacher for every person is their parents, so the idea of teaching reuse of material at home is brilliant. In recent years we are following a trend of online shopping and we get a collection of boxes which finally become waste material, however, we can change them in too many DIY activities, for instance, making dustbin, making shoe racks, and other usable things. It can deters the waste and become useful the second time it's a good developmental activity for a child. Eventhough parents spends quality time with their kids,which make them social.

Secondly, we can engage children in recycling at the school level by giving the project, I remember when I was in school we are using waste newspaper for recycling and we are making pots, pottery, paper vas, and many more things, Moreover it develops cognitive skills in a child even though it enhances the group activity. At the school level learning also spread this knowledge to society and it becomes a habit in the future and really curbs the waste material.

In conclusion, both views are important for teaching recycling and minimizing waste materials. I totally agree with these views for adding a good habit in students for reuse and in this era, it is beneficial for them. In the future, we can see new things new ideas for recycled products. From this root level teaching at home as well as at school we becomes able to change the society.