NOWADAYS ONLINE SHOPPING IS RAPIDLY REPLACING PHYSICAL SHOPPING

IN STORES.

DO THE BENEFITS OUTWEIGH THE DRAWBACKS, IN YOUR VIEW?

New advancement and development in the marketing industries came up with new ideas like online shopping, which is becoming a huge part of the lifestyle and gradually it increasing at a high-speed and left the window shopping far apart, however, both sides of every new idea positive as well as negative, In this essay we will discuss both aspects. I believe that the benefits are more than the drawbacks.

Firstly, people with their busy schedule are happy with online shopping and it's just with few clicks so it is really very beneficial for a working-class person, in online shopping, a plethora of websites now and there are a vast variety and choice for a single thing though people using these platforms rather going to markets.

According to the pandemic situation, online shopping are preferable because sellers giving no contact delivery and payment done with UPI apps, so it's safe if there is some defect every website giving 7 days’ time for return which is free of cost, it is the best way of shopping less time-consuming,

And safer way to fulfill your wish for shopping.

Secondly, there are some people who are not happy with online shopping because many of the times the order is changed for instance color, size, and material and it's really disappointing for the customers,

Sometimes the company which is at a small scale not checking the delivery person properly and they may spread the disease such as in Gurugram (Haryana) there are 4 families which are affected by corona because pizza delivery boy is affected by corona so in a single day he spread this to several people.

In conclusion, In recent years there is a trend of online shopping introduced which is very popular now and it just demolishing window shopping, however its having pros and cons, in my opinion, online shopping has its own taste and therefore with utmost safety, it's beneficial for when of time, safety, and lower the street thefts so I strongly advocate online shopping.