Children are tender buds nurturing them is a major responsibility. Also, that is the age when children learn about good and bad thing and think about that how to distinguish them. It is general belief that, juvenile should taught about recycle process of waste at school while other argue that it should have done at home discussion. It is important skill to taught children whether it is taught by teachers or parents.

To commence with, process of recycle has several steps and it should be followed properly to recycle thing from it. While, in developing countries amount of waste are increasing, education of recycle thing taught by teachers in school and at home by parents. Children are tended to follow the rules taught in school because in school mentors train them to how to live in discipline and students have one kind of fear that if they do not follow the rules they would punish. So, they learn quickly and in good way. Furthermore, in school educator have a proper model and demonstration video which, teach children how to recycle and children mind enough mature that by watching visualization they learn in better way. A good example of this is teacher taught them how to recycle cloth that not in further use by making bag or shelter for animal outside the home.

On the other hand, rest of the time from the school children are at home and spend time with their family and we can say that first school of children is home and mentors are their parents. So, it is good thing that parents encourage them to learn new skills like recycle process and many more. Moreover, it is believed that children are first heard any advice from their parents and obey them. Recycle material also is concerned topic for environment it should be discussed in family discussion. For example, at the dinner time when the children and parents having dinner together at time parents should put this topic and spread awareness about this among with children.

In conclusion, although taught about recycle material at school to children is good thing, In my point of view it is more affected when this topic discuss more in family topic when children and parents sit together and share their opinion about it.