People have differing views about whether education is taught to a young age person or those who at least 7 years old. While in some ways, it might be reasonable for children access to education soon, I would tend toward the viewpoint that their childhood should be enjoyed.

There are various reasons why people support embarking new knowledge at a very young age, one of the primary reasons is their horizon will be widened. As an instinct of an infant, they just know the surviving basic things including cry, sleep and eat. For this reason, when these babies are being taught, is it highly possible that they are able to do mathematics or speak simple sentences. If this was a case, perhaps they stand a good chance to become a genius. As has been outlined, those who seriously begin their education when they were young tend to explore a wide range of knowledge to acquire a higher level. Alternatively, if they are unwilling to become more knowledgeable, they also could learn more rapidly than others. To exemplify, these types of adolescents also know the basic things and easy to concentrate on lessons due to the information their educators taught them.

In spite of these arguments, I would be inclined to argue against this opinion because of the following reasons. The obvious factor is the younger age of children accesses to education, the more of them fail to deal with mental healths. Research has found that young-age children are badly at facing the stress of immense pressure from the school hectic schedule, they could not handle these risk issues such as personality disorders, depression, anxiety, and autism. Furthermore, children deserve a carefree childhood. It is an apparent fact that they are too young to start a day with stressful assignments, at the dreaming age, they need to be enjoyed those fragile and precious moments with their loved ones, for instance, playing kites across a huge field, a walking day to the most interesting amusement park, a memorable dinner with full of family members, et cetera. It is more advisable to suggest children cherish a whole childhood, it is unsupported to force them to remember no-emotion memories with papers and numbers.

Taking everything into consideration, both views are well-grounded, as a result, it is not easy to come to an accurate conclusion. Nevertheless, I still stand up for the opinion which suggests children start a serious education at a normal age