Some people think that computer and internet are important in children study but other think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers.

discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, with the development of technology, Internet-connected computers have been utilized in many schools. However, whether studying with such hi-tech devices or studying in traditional ways will actually be effective has caused heated debate. My view is that traditional education will be efficient methods for children.

First of all, it is obvious that students can only absorb the lessons more thoroughly and effectively when in schools and with teachers.

for most students, the advantage of classroom-based learning is to obtain necessary knowledge which will enable them enhance analysing skills and problem-solving ability. This means that most of children, after attending a school, can be communicated with teachers, who will share his or her wisdom and expertise and will encourage offspring to think critically and independently.

Moreover, traditional learning provides expensive equipment and provides practical experiences for students. For example, they can be allowed to access to chemical and laboratory needed to do experiments that online studying are limited by the technology. Therefore, it is important for children to learn at schools in order to promote themselves physical, intellectual and emotional development.

This is not to say, however, that we should neglect positive impact of remote learning. For instance, students who live in rural areas without roads or funds to pay for tuition to enroll a school far away, an internet connection solve this. There are of course, internet also is great sources of information for learners to gain their knowledge of various aspects. But still, studying at school with teachers is more effectively for most children.

In conclusion, traditional education is the best approach for a learner, helping them achieve life values. Meanwhile, we should not ignore the other important roles of studying online is undertaking.