Some people think that computers and the Internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively.

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In recent times, it has been debated whether human teachers or technological devices and Internet are more crucial for children’s education. Although there are merits in traditional teaching system, I personally believe that computers and the Internet will take the dominant role in education.

One the one hand, the human-guided teaching method is advantageous to some extent. The main benefit is that children are able to communicate with each other in a classroom, hence developing their interpersonal skills. These skills are of the most vital element for their future career opportunities. In addition, teachers can make lessons more stimulating by holding active games such as puzzles or words guessing, young students therefore find themselves engaged with the lessons.

On the other hand, it seems to me that while human teachers are as essential for education, computers and the internet offer a tremendous assistance to youngsters in terms of studying. Firstly, students nowadays are empowered to do numerous researches online as Internet supplies immense resources of information. As a result, students probably broaden their knowledge fast and effectively without any help. Secondly, children can study at their own pace using the modern technological devices suitably and wisely. For instance, that a computer connected to Internet allows children choose to study what and when at their own levels and timetable is the most powerful tool in self-study.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against each of these teaching methods, but I believe that the online and technological teaching approach will be an indispensible part of education.