Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss on both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable to say that cultural tradition is heart of the country. Some individuls believe that these may be destroyed if they are modified from money to attract tourists. While others think that to alive these cultural traditions then money is the only path. In this essay, I shall discuss both the view and give my opinion. I, personally side with the latter view.

To begin with, On one hand, When the cultural tradition is used as a money-making attractions then people will not understand the value of the original cultural tradition. It makes cultural traditions disappear altogether. Another point i woul like to say that, When money turns to the main purpose, local residents may adjust these traditions to fit tourists taste for making much more money.

However, On the other hand, To save traditions people have to accept the change. we have to make these cultural traditions alluring for tourists, because we need tourists. The country's economy will rapidly growing if we keep alive our traditions. Moreover, Local people also having a benifit because they have a chance to earn money and from this also unemployement ratio will decrease by time.

Moving further, we get a chance to spread ouur culture in all over the globe. If our artists and artisans do not earn money from their art, which depicts our culture and tradition, then this art will die off. It's quite cool that we should keep alive culture in modern style. In this way, the old custom will be replaced by the modern-style custom, losing the original meaning of itself.

To conclude, to save cultural traditions we need to make some changes to make them captivating to the tourist of today. There is no harm in using culture to promote tourism. It not only enhances the reputation of the country but also provides a livelihood to local artists.