Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, many people have been concerned about the consequence of dangerous sports that can cause players trouble. Although extreme sports might have some negative impacts on their health, I still believe they should leave people with proper rules and regulations.

On the one hand, various reasons explain why governments should ban regulations on risky sports majors. The first reason is that taking part in adverse sports brings a high risk of injuries and pain that they have to go through after participating in unique adventure games. The player suffers from long-lasting medication and pays a high price for a brief rush. For instance, if you break your bone, you can find it challenging to move and do heavy jobs, and even your physical and mental health may degrade and weaken. Furthermore, there are various adverse conditions that you cannot predict, such as bad weather or sudden currents in water diving water sports which bring worse conditions of shortness of breath, increased heart rate, and much more in the above cases.

While I support regulations and safety measures, I believe that it would be wrong and impossible to ban extreme sports. Firstly, all sports contain and have their dangers, so it is inconclusive to provide strict rules on sports. For example, although they are safe games, like jumping rope or volleyball, you can get injured if you use the wrong technique. In addition, people have to sign up for lessons with a registered club before participating in sports. Beginners are not allowed to drive solo and are accompanied by an experienced professional.

In conclusion, I would argue that people should be free to enjoy extreme sports as long as they understand the risks and take the appropriate precautions.