Sports plays one of the crucial role in every nation.A section of society claim that violent sports should be banned whereas others not agree with that. I disagree with thise statement because every sports has involved little dangerous and choosing the sports reflects the freedom of player.

To begin with, choosing the career in sports which completely depends on player choice.firstly, There is no need to ban any dangerous sports,beacuse the players chosed games according to their will even it is dangerous. For instance, surfers know their game is involved highly risk even a single mistake happen. The passion about surfing Leads them to play that. Banning games will affect the freedom of the nationalities. Secondly, I honestly believe that sports provide employment to the people.even the people's are full time athletics or just fun time players. Thise can help the nation somehow reducing enemployment problem. To exemplify, we can see lot of surfers teach the surfing in beach side. So many tourists interested to learn this crazy game even though it is for little time. Moreover, with those self employment surfers are happy to do their passion even if it has indulge risk.

However, every sports has its own risk level.When it comes to ban the dangerous sports it's realt hard to devide risky and non risky sports. One main reason to not to ban dangerous sports are