Teachers are knowledge providers for the every generation which leads to develop a good nation.but some of the developing countries, rural communities getting adverse reaction on childrens education because it has a lack of well trained touters. Those essay we will discus e the reasons why teachers don't like do their duties in countryside.

To begin with, the people who are living in rural areas are huge fascinated to study but lack fundamental facilities, tutors unwilling to take responsibility in those areas. One of the main reason In thise communities lack of fundamental facilities like electricity and transportationwhich plays a crucial role when teachers to choose their job for thise reasons many tutors opt for urban employment. Another one is poor salaries compared to the urban employment especially in developing countries.

Because of limited level of education facilities which leads to poor income. For instance unlike urban communities most of rural areas have primary level school where teaches get low wages.moreover the low income level highly leads dissatisfaction in mentors consequently reject to work on thise areas.

The teachers who are not willing to do their work on rural areas can be motivate to change their mind set to provide various facilities to them as well as the rural community. Firstly, with increase of wages to the mentors who are working in rural areas, which leads to attract them to join to educate rural areas. Secondly, facilitation of some fundamental needs like free housing and electricity which can also resolve lack of well trained teacher in in those communities. Because of the fundamental facilities and hight wage totours lure to choose job in rural communities.

To conclude, developing countries need arrange,the attracted wages and basic facilities ,in order recruite the well trained professional mentors to solve the negative impact in education system of rural areas.