Some people think that education should help students to be useful to the whole society, while other people think that education should provide students with opportunities to archieve personal ambitious. Discuss both views and give your

In this 21st century, the foundation of any clever country is its education system. Some people believe that, education ought to help the students to be useful to whole the society. Others, however, think that, education should provide pupils to achieve personal goals.

On the one hand, children are the future of nation, if they are intelligent the country will be prosperous. educated students are very helpful for the nation, all children have different interest in various field : some want be teacher, doctor, scientist, engineer and many more. After completion of study if they will get a better position in particular field it will be beneficial for the country or society. For an instance, if any pupil will be a scientist, it gains the reputation of the society also country when get a success in any kind of research and when more students will be educated and get a good job, it assists to not only reduces the poverty rate but also decreases the unemployment rate of the nation.

On the other hand, education is the key to open the door of career as well as success. It is necessary to be an educated to get better job - which assists to earn money, increases the income which is vert helpful. For an example, when they have a source of income and get better financial support after that they prefer to live lavish life style and try to achieve their own ambitious.

To conclude, in my opinion, adjuration should assist to be helpful for the whole country also to achieve personal ambitious.