Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people would argue that individuals cannot deal with environmental issues. Nevertheless, I personally believe that the government can not solve this problem on their own without the actions of individuals.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some citizens suppose that they can not solve environment troubles by themselves. The first reason is that they think these are too big for their ability. Namely, environmental issues such as the increase of global warming or climate change are the enormous problem can solely solve by their government. Noteworthy, the perception that finding the solution for environmental problems is the obligation of the government makes them ignore their tasks for nature surround them. Besides, some citizens can not realize the obvious changes in the environment. Melting ice or increasing the temperature does not make tremendous effects on their daily lives. Although pollution is on the increase, the changes in their lives are almost nothing.

On the other hand, I would argue that the government can not deal with these issues unless the actions of individuals. First of all, people all over the world is responsible for the environment. Human activities are the main factor pushing the environment on dangers. Consequently, they have to face the duty to resolve these results. Last but not least, the government need their cooperation. Particularly, if the perceptions and actions of citizens do not change, Environment Law is useless. Especially, to solve the tremendous problem need to have numerous actions. People must change their mind and do positive actions to show their responsibility.

In conclusion, even though some people think that the huge problems of the environment can not solve by individuals, I personally believe that the government can not deal with these issues without individual actions.