Thanks to society development, people produced lots of goods, products and tons of food. Therefore, people pay more attention to what they eat every day. So, a few people believe that everyone should be vegetarian as humans' bodies do not need meat to have a healthy diet. Personally, I agree with this phenomenon up to several points.

On the one hand, there are a lot of negative responses due to this statement because of a primary reason. Indeed, people still need nutrients to survive as meat products provide plenty of energy and easily afford the human body's demands. Since a few specific nutrients such as protein are not found in any vegetables or fruits, they have a different taste and lose appetite. Gradually, it will be accompanied by muscle aches, nausea, fatigue, and specific intestinal issues. Plus, not many people can tolerate vegetarianism because their bodies are different.

On the other hand, vegetarians also have two significant reasons. Firstly, by increasing the number of fruits and vegetables, the human's body can avoid illnesses. Because of massive amounts of vitamins and minerals, people's physical health may increase unexpectedly, which increases the average person's age in society. Secondly, due to the increasing pace of meat production, un-humanity slaughterhouses exist to make money from animals. In their production chain, they add several chemistries to reduce the products' price and lengthen expiration. So, by being a vegetarian, people can avoid these risks.

In short, although meat products provide more energy and have their own taste, being a vegetarian is still a better choice for humankind. So, personally, I think people should limit their meat consumption and try to become vegetarian.