Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student’s level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, Technology has been being bombed by leaps and bounds, because education is playing a pivotal role in everyone's life. Some mankind reckon that, unit tests are a good path of determine student's level. However, others believe that,they are putting unnecessary constraint on young learners and tell us very compact about their original capacity. I will discuss both the way and give my opinion

on one hand, in hazardous days students are studying online through internet,Owing to that, teachers and Organisation can check their ability and interest in learning. They can check student's ability through monthly unit tests. Some human beings perceive that, exams are good way of judge of learners level : writing skills, thinking power about a subject, how much interest in them. Lot of things through teachers can judge student's level, moreover, exam through students not only, check their level ,but also get feedback from teachers. For an example crucial decision has been taken by Indian government for students. They can give monthly unite tests because of this decision, in this unit tests teachers can check every skills related to study such as writing, speaking and grasping power also helpful for them ,due to that, they become a Pandit and most of Indian students get jobs in fortune 500 companies.

On the other hand,there are other way of assessing student's capacity level like interview and other essential skills through. Others say that, they put needless compulsion on young learners and they tell us small, because they considered that monthly unit test through student's feel pressure, burden as well as depression. For an example, in foreign countries ,many well-known universities take monthly unit test for check student's level, during the time students are not able to give taste and get depression because of that, they attract to get suicide also committed crime for relaxation.

In my opinion ,teachers ought to take taste for students, because young students future of any nation addition, the foundation of any clever country is its education system, I think exams are good way to check their ability as well as interest.

To conclude, education is key to success so, organized more test by university for make them pundit in particular field while ,nowadays students get pressure and burden, notwithstanding, test has been being taken by school and colleges.